0449 994 746

Frequently Asked Questions

We are open on Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Sunday from 5.30 PM to 9 PM. Friday, Saturday – 5.30 PM to 9.30 PM. Closed on Monday. The closing time can be extended for larger groups, events. Call 0449 994 746 to discuss.

We are a fully licensed venue.

We allow BYO for wine and sparkling on all days.

Yes, we do our best. All allergies must be noted in the booking or call us on 0449 994 746 to discuss. However, please note that our products either contain or/are produced in kitchens which contain/use the allergens of peanuts, tree nuts, seafood, soy, milk (and other dairy), egg, sesame, wheat (gluten), lupin and sulphite preservatives. We cannot guarantee that any of our products are 100% allergen free.

No. We do not use MSG in our food.

Yes, absolutely. Just be sure to inform the staff at the time you make reservation and your order.

Yes, we can help you to pick items that are Gluten Free by default as well as change other dishes to make them Gluten Free.